Mr. Ravinder Gandhi, RCIC

RCIC # R706873

ravinder@gandhiimmigration.ca

Cell: +1 647 649 3700

Contact: +1 905 293 9998 Ext. 101

Mr. Davinder Gandhi

Business Development Officer

davinder@gandhiimmigration.ca

Cell: +1 437 221 9875

Contact: +1 905 293 9998 Ext. 108

Mr. Sohrab Malhotra, RCIC

RCIC # R711039

sohrab.malhotra@gandhiimmigration.ca

Contact: +1 877 768 9998 Ext. 202

Ms. Bhupinder Preet Kaur, RCIC

RCIC # R711112

bhupinder.kaur@gandhiimmigration.ca

Contact: +1 877 768 9998 Ext. 201

Mr. Bharat Johar

Administrative Officer

bharat@gandhiimmigration.ca

Cell: +1 506 429 4045

Contact: +1 905 293 9998 Ext. 103

Ms. Shreni Puravankara

Human Resource Manager

shreni@gandhiimmigration.ca

Cell: +1 905 293 9998 Ext. 104

Mr. Paras Ahluwalia

Legal Assistant

paras@gandhiimmigration.ca

Contact: +1 905 293 9998 Ext. 106

Ms. Prerna Durga

Assistant

prerna@gandhiimmigration.ca

Contact: +1 905 293 9998 Ext. 105

Ms. Amrinder Kaur

Assistant

amrinder@gandhiimmigration.ca

Contact: +1 905 293 9998 Ext. 102

Ms. GURSEHAJ K. SARAO

Administrative Assistant

gursehaj@gandhiimmigration.ca

Contact: +1 905 293 9998 Ext. 100